Live Chats to Learn more about SharePoint - with 17 MVP Experts



Do you have questions about SharePoint?

Do you have questions about SharePoint? Want to learn more about the recently launched SharePoint 2010? By popular request, SharePoint MVPs from around the world are participating in a live chat event about SharePoint. These Q&A events are a great opportunity to tap into the vast knowledge of these industry professionals who are regarded as the best in their field.

Please join us on Wednesday June 23rd at 9am PDT! (12 noon EST) Learn more and add these chats to your calendar by visiting the MSDN event page http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/chats/default.aspx


On June 23rd, tune in between 9:00 - 10:00 AM Pacific time (12-1pm EST) to chat with the following MVPs:

1. Amanda Perran
2. Ben Curry
1. Bryan Phillips
4. Dan Attis
5. Daniel Larson
6. Jason Medero
7. Mike Oryszak
8. Muhanad Omar
9. Paul Schaeflein
10. Paul Stork
11. Randy Drisgill
12. Rob Foster
13. Saifullah Shafiq Ahmed
14. Serge Tremblay
15. Shane Perran
16. Spencer Harbar
17. Woody Windischman


Nope… I won’t be there!  :-(                I’ll be in class…  :-)


No comments:

Note to spammers!

Spammers, don't waste your time... all posts are moderated. If your comment includes unrelated links, is advertising, or just pure spam, it will never be seen.